Filter by
  • Gregory C

    SARASOTA, FL | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Todd has always been helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 17, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Mary T

    SARASOTA, FL | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    My appointment was scheduled for two weeks for 9am for oil change and checking a notification that came on regarding transmission. The vehicle wasn't looked at until the next day. Was told I would get a call when finished. Went to dealership without a call at 4:45pm before they closed and found it was finished. Would have appreciated rescheduling appointment if service was too busy to service same day or while I waited.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 20, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (941) 366-7800 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Emilio A

    PARRISH, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Good service in a timely fashion.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sunset Chevrolet-Buick-GMC. We hope to see you soon!
  • Spencer M

    FRANKLIN, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2021
    purchased from Michigan. Cody handled all the questions professionally. everything went smooth

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Joseph E

    VENICE, FL | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2021
    We have purchased several vehicles from Sunset and obviously if they were not the BEST, we would not being shopping there. Probably…No the MAIN reason we buy from them is the DYNAMIC DUO of Chuck and G. They HAVE NEVER LET US DOWN and are the faces of Sunset.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • John S

    SARASOTA, FL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 2, 2021
    very good

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • James K

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    I brought my 2020 Chevy Traverse in for an oil change and tire rotation. When I got home and looked at my tires I could see that they weren't rotated. The reason I know they weren't rotated is because I drove through some mud. Drivers side rear tire had mud on it when I went into the dealership and it was still there when I got home. I didn't get what I asked or paid for. Nizar Hudda the Service Consultant wrote the order up correctly, it's just the technician didn't complete his job. Mistakes do happen...

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 29, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Emmet A

    SARASOTA, FL | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Every thing from start to finish was outstanding!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Robert P

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Service Dept. was very courteous, informative, and friendly. They took care of our first service professionally and quickly. They are the best!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sunset Chevrolet-Buick-GMC!
  • Katherine B

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!