Filter by
  • John A

    SARASOTA, FL | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    excellent communication and support!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Philip M

    SARASOTA, FL | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    Cody was fantastic and financing was quick and easy

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 14, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Christopher L

    VENICE, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Bought my lease out. Tyler LeBlanc was my salesman. I'm happy.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 25, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Ken S

    YOUNGSTOWN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Employees very friendly. Quick service. Very happy. Will return

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Anthony M

    SARASOTA, FL | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Brought in a coupon that was expired but they honored the coupon price. Thought that was fantastic.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Carolyn W

    SARASOTA, FL | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Patrick Norton did a great job fitting me in when I had an immediate need for a repair and ensuring that the repair was completed when promised.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Ronnie M

    PARRISH, FL | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 9, 2022
    Todd Pierce took excellent care of us. He answered all our questions & worked with us to meet our needs! This is the 3rd vehicle Todd has sold us. There will be a fourth.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sunset Chevrolet-Buick-GMC!
  • James C

    BRADENTON, FL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2022
    Everyone was friendly and professional.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 7, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Sandy S

    SARASOTA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2022
    This experience was above by and far the best overall. The level of professionalism and expertise in The Body Shop was was beyond impressive. My work came out well past my expectations! Allen Martinez and crew were absolutely fantastic and truly professional.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 11, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Mark W

    LONGBOAT KEY, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Pat always treats me well and resolves any issues I have

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 2, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!