Filter by
  • Robert P

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Service Dept. was very courteous, informative, and friendly. They took care of our first service professionally and quickly. They are the best!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Sunset Chevrolet-Buick-GMC!
  • Robert M

    SARASOTA, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Very good

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 16, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Katherine B

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 14, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Norman V

    SARASOTA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 28, 2021
    The dealership is well run and very good to work with.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Trevor V

    BRADENTON, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Chris welter was amazing!!!!!!!!!!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jeffrey A

    SARASOTA, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    I worked Todd Pierce at your dealership and I must say he was extremely knowledgeable and catered to my needs and because of this I purchased a vehicle.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 31, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeffrey B

    SARASOTA, FL | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2021
    Oil change and tire repair took 90 minutes with a 7:30 AM appointment. Seemed long to me. Also $29.95 to plug a tire is excessive. Finally, you can’t rotate my tires but you offer no reduction in oil change cost. Seems like you should.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 26, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Christopher D

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Kept the WORK truck for a week before even started on warranty repair. Not offered a borrow truck. Salesperson when I bought it did not mention the tiny fuel tank and crappy mileage. For someone who drives hundreds of miles a week that is super important!!!! So stuck with stopping for fuel 3 times a week!!!!!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Robert L

    SARASOTA, FL | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Service was great. Fine service at desk. Tell Chevrolet that I like the car but wish I could disconnect the inappropriate warnings by the horn At times very inappropriate. I call it (the horn) the anti-safety device.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 6, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Noah M

    NOKOMIS, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    The customer service that I received was TERRIBLE. It was absolutely amazing how horrible they treated me. I could not get a straight answer out of anyone! I just bought a brand new truck not to long ago. I will never go Chevy again!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (941) 366-7800 so we can work towards a resolution.