Filter by
  • Ronda K

    NORTH PORT, FL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 14, 2021
    Genuinely nice, friendly & helpful. Kudos to Kendra for making our buying experience great!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 15, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Judith R

    BRADENTON, FL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2021
    Russ Meadows was quick to learn that I was no bull and stick to the facts only during my purchase. He understood me. Made the transaction seamless- easy

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 10, 2021
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sunset Chevrolet-Buick-GMC
  • Lawrence T

    ROTONDA WEST, FL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    Timely service,

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 4, 2021
    It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our services and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
  • Tammie H

    SARASOTA, FL | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Friendly staff and quick service ! Thanks!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 2, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet-Buick-GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Ronald R

    VENICE, FL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Dependable

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    June 2, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Marcia M

    KEWADIN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Great customer service.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 12, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Michelle K

    BRADENTON, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 8, 2021
    Fast friendly service

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Tom W

    SIESTA KEY, FL | 2019 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Kristi is top notch. A Pleasure to work with

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Anne R

    SARASOTA, FL | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2021
    My rep was very helpful and knowledgeable.

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 5, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!
  • Veronica S

    NORTH PORT, FL | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 2, 2021
    Everything from first hello, for three days ‘till the goodbye was spectacular. Best sales and finance people I’ve ever met in my 67 years and 8 cars. Thanks!

    Response from Sunset Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 7, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.